by Martin Newell

downloadable MP3 E.P. in zip file.

CD artwork you can print.



Track list:
1) Will I Do
2) Wait Till Spring
3) Bag Of Dust (2009)
4) 2nd Hand Man

These four songs have been written and recorded for your aural delectation by Sir Nartin Mule of Essex who wishes it to be known that he has no connection.
It's more basic analogue four-trackery, recorded and produced by Fiona Harmon and Nick Munt during summer of 2009 and is in defiance of all normal music biz standards of excellence. Mind you, the songs were far better in the first place than anything the music biz has come up with lately, so it's reasonably listenable at least.

If you want the tracks they are available to download in a zip file.

The web address is available on recipt of funds via paypal, (please allow 48 hours, though usually much quicker.) via donate link below, or to Martin's email address which is martin.newell at homecall.co.uk (change at to @)


2.50 GBP.

3 Euros.

4 USD.